Reviews

 These are real people with location of review posted so you can go to these websites to verify their authenticity or with emails & survey forms we’ll provide you with a copy & email address.

Review Posted on Wedding Wire 11.21.17 
“This is the groom writing this review. We purchased the videography, and photography package. Randy and Joe were extremely professional and very skilled. They both did a better than expected job. All of our guest loved that Randy when above and beyond to capture different angles for the video. They definitely made our day feel very special. Thank you both!” -Denzel Motley Wdg 10.27.17 on Yacht Sensation

The Knot Review posted 11.19.17
“I loved Joe, Randy & Stephanie. Everyone was easy to work with and extremely helpful. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to my friends. Joe the photographer had such great ideas for pictures.”   
-Tiffany Colon, wdg 11.01.17 at Tampa Theatre

Wedding Wire Review posted 11.10.17
“Dave & Jaime were absolutely amazing! My guests commented on how great the music was, and my husband and I were so impressed with Jaime’s creative eye for the photography! I can’t wait to see the final images!!” 
-April Madden-Smith wdg 11.05.17 at The Salvador Dali Museum

Wedding-Photographer-Tampa-St-Pete-BeachThe Knot Review posted 11.02.17
“They all went above and beyond! Yaroslav (our photographer) made everyone feel very comfortable and gave us tons of tips for poses! Everyone in our bridal party loved him! Randy did an amazing job with the drones and we got our highlight video within a week. And our Tony, our DJ, kept the dance floor full the entire night – this was very important to us. I highly recommend them!” -Rose & John Straughn Wedding at Sirata Bch Resort 10.08.17

Wedding Wire Review posted 10.24.17
“Simply the best! The photographer, the videographer and the DJ were great to work with! So thankful to have found this team! They are super prompt and responsive! And so organized! We’ve got the best package for all the services! I had no issues requesting certain songs and sending the ones I wanted to be played during our wedding! The team was awesome! Looking forward to photos and video, and will update my review later!”
-Zukhra Azimova & Vadim Azimov wedding 10.21.17 at Grand Plaza
Customer Survey Form received 08.17.17
“They made it so fun and relaxing (referring to Photographer, Videographer, & DJ).  You all make the process so easy.  From start to finish communication was great!  Never a delay and always a quick response.  They work well with one another, super friendly and great at their jobs.  We know who to reccomend if anyone needs professional help!  Thankyou for these wonderful Memories to last a lifetime!” -Yesenia Torres wdg 06.17.17 at Grand Plaza.
Facebook Review Posted 07.16.17
“We absolutely, 100% recommend Celebrations of Tampa Bay to everyone!!We chose this specific company because they not only worked with the boat (Yacht Sensation), but my mom found a drone video of a sight in Utah and thought of my husband, who had lived there for 4 years (it’s also where we will return), would love it and showed him. He fell in love with the footage taken and the idea of the drone and pushed me to look into it. I loved how beautiful all of their pictures turned out, but thought the drone was unnecessary. I caved on the drone due to persistence from my mother and my husband and I don’t regret it one bit. The footage came out amazing. Everyone was beyond professional and friendly. Yaroslav even slammed his fingers into the door, scared the boat full of medical professionals and carried on like nothing had happened. They insisted on pictures at sunset, I insisted on food and clothes. I am glad I gave in there, as well. They managed to talk me into the sunset pictures and kept me laughing through the hangry. they captured everything perfectly and I am so thankful we went with them. Thank you all for being a part of our special day!! you are all amazing and we appreciateeverything you did for us.”
-Kacy Morrow (wdg on Yacht Sensation 06.17.17)
Email received 07.14.17
OUTSTANDING!!!  I have never seen anything so awesome!  Thank you!! -Lynn Olsen (mother of bride) referring to video of wedding of Kacy & Zach on Yacht Sensation June 17th, 2017

Email received 07.13.17 
Thanks so much for the lovely dvd! We love it and although we booked quite last minute, we are so so pleased we booked you. It captures the day in a different way to photos, and makes it somehow more real that it did actually happen and wasn’t a dream! -Joanna Williams wedding 05.17.17 at Grand Plaza.

Email received 07.12.17
 “This looks so great! I’ve already shared this video so many times. It really captures the day. I cant believe you were able to capture it so exactly. Thank you! Thank you!” -Cheri Holwerda, Wedding 06.09.17 at Post Card Inn, St Pete Beach

Photographers-St-Pete-Beach-Don-CeSarWedding Wire Review posted July 4th, 2017
We had a fantastic experience with the team at Celebrations! They were very professional and very attentive to detail to ensure that every picture was perfect. We had one photographer with the Groom party while getting ready and 2 with the bridal party getting ready. We then had all three for the ceremony and pictures afterwards. The team were very happy to take as many great pictures as they could and to make use of the fantastic backdrop that we had at the Don CeSar hotel. We also used Celebrations for the videography which included drone footage. Everybody at the wedding enjoyed the drone and the footage that we have received back is truly spectacular. The team stayed throughout the night and continued snapping away during our reception which went on late into the night. We had excellent communication with Celebrations throughout the whole process (which was very important as we flew from England for our wedding) and I would highly recommend their services. – Katie O’Donoghue, wedding May 23rd at The Don CeSar

Wedding Wire Review posted May 27th, 2017
Our daughter’s wedding was this past weekend and Celebrations was one of the first vendors we booked for photography, videography and the DJ. From the moment we contracted with them, everyone was responsive and helpful with our somewhat unique situation, the bride and groom and most of the guests are hearing impaired. This makes for a challenging situation regarding communication and instruction from the photographer. And for the DJ playing music and keeping the party going with guests who can’t hear it. Stephanie did an awesome working with us to make this an amazing event. Randy was outstanding as the coordinator and managed the video and drone shots, as well. We can’t wait to see what he does putting all of it together in a video for us. Joe, our photographer was amazing. He did not stop for 6.5 hours to capture every moment on film and clearly was an experienced professional, even faced with a challenging assignment. Chance, our DJ was the best! he managed to keep the party going, even with the guests spread over three adjoining areas and many of them hearing impaired. Thank you to Stephanie, Randy, Joe ad Chance for making this the perfect day we envisioned. You are the best! -Diane Ronghi, wedding May 20th at Hyatt Regency Clearwater
Clearwater-Beach-Photographers-Shephards1Wedding Wire Review posted 05.18.17
“Celebrations of Tampa was a pleasant surprise to work with at my daughters destination wedding held at Shepard’s in Clearwater Fl. They were on time and very accommodating! High energy photographers with great attitudes extremely flexible ready and willing for anything! The pic and videos turned out amazing including sunset pics! As good as everything turn out the most amazing part was the quick turn around time after the wedding. My guess is they can’t always do this but in our case we had video and pics within one week of the wedding! Very impressive!! If there was a stumbling block for me personally it was paying for their services in full before the wedding but they did as they said and all turned out wonderful. They are also priced very fairly in the industry. You could easily spend thousands more and not get anything any better. I’d highly recommend them to anyone! -Ken Stout (father of bride) wedding May 6th at Shephard’s Beach Resort.

Wedding Photographers Clearwater BeachCustomer Survey Form received 05.11.17
“The video was fantastic! Time was tight on our wedding day but you definately can’t tell in the video.  LOVE, LOVE, LOVE! Best decision we made was hiring you for video services.  We regret not also using you for photography” -Leslie & Johnny Johnson wdg 04.02.17 at Hyatt Regency, reception on Yacht Sensation.
Wedding Photographers St PetersburgThe KNot Review posted 05.01.17
“Short and simple: Celebrations of Tampa Bay is great. I recommend them to anyone who is in need of a photographer, videographer, and/or DJ. Stephanie, the office manager, was so helpful. Randy was also helpful with my million questions before booking. Jaime our photographer was AMAZING!! He went over and above during our engagement shoot and wedding. Randy was also amazing as our videographer. He captured special moments that will we get to watch throughout the years (as did Jaime!). Chance was our DJ, and get got and kept the dancing going. Although, he mispronounced my name after practicing several times (minor hiccup) and left out the introduction of the grooms’ parents and a bridesmaid/groomsman. Overall, the photography and videography services were wonderful, and even with the name issue, I would still recommend them.” -Carola Appugliese wedding 03.10.17 at St Pete Women’s Club

posted 04.10.17
“Absolutely amazing video and photos for a reasonable price. They are so easy to work with and are real professionals. Their drone and video service took our breath away. They captured every moment of our wedding so beautifully. Thier commitment, to you, to their art, and to capture the perfect shot is evident from the moment you reach out to them, on the big day, and after. Randy was a pleasure to work with. Joe, one of thier photographers, had an amazing eye and captured photos that looked like they were out of a magazine. My wife and I could not be happier with the outcome. Thank you so much Celebrations of Tampa Bay!”

Email received 03.27.17
“You were Incredible! Thank you so much for your time and talent! We are so sorry we forgot to tip people as we left on boat we said omg we had cash tips for all….so do you have PayPal? Send us your address.

My family loved watching you work they Said you are incredible running and jumping and army crawling to get the best shots!!! We think you are the best!!!!” -Lauren King wdg 03.24.17 at Powel Crosley Estate

Email received 03.17.17
“The video is FANTASTIC!!!!!!! I absolutely love it and I have been getting some amazing compliments. Thank you for doing such a perfect job! I will definitely keep in touch with Stephanie and get her some pictures! I am sorry I missed you at the end of the wedding, I have a card for you! We just returned from our honeymoon, I will be sure to get it out in the mail to you asap!” -Cristina Byman wdg 03.04.17 Bradenton, FL

Review on The Knot posted 03.07.17
“We are so glad that we booked Celebrations! We can’t say enough good things about Jamie, the photographer. He took fantastic engagement shots, and really helped to put us at ease. During the actual wedding, he seemed to be everywhere without ever being intrusive! The guests had so many complementary things to say about how great he was, and how many photos he seemed to take! Stephanie, their coordinator, was always really helpful. She was so prompt about answering questions and clarifying anything we needed! Chancey, the DJ, was also excellent! He did a great job at reading the crowd, and managed to keep people on the dance floor the entire night! He was also really accommodating when I asked him to do a birthday shout-out to one of our guests, and with song requests. If you’re considering booking Celebrations, definitely do!!”
-Cubby Swift, wdg 03.03.17 at The Sandbar, Anna Maria Island.


Wedding Wire Review posted 12.31.16Google Review posted 01.15.17

“I don’t even know where to start. Since the moment I called to book them I have had nothing but a great experience. The photographer, videographer, and dj were all very friendly and fit right in at the wedding. They were very accomadating to our wishes. I’m very happy with the quality and personalized touch of every photo. They are very reasonably priced and worth every penny. Thank you guys so much for capturing our special day.”
-Katy Dupree-Alexander, wdg 12.03.16 at La Casa of Mason Creek, Homosassa, FL

“I am so glad we decided to add Celebrations of Tampa Bay as our videographer! Dave was fantastic! I was a little nervous about being filmed but I barely noticed he was there. The video is priceless and SO worth every penny! It captures so much that you don’t get to see because the day goes by SO fast! It should be a must! So great to see the beginning of the ceremony that brides miss. Stephanie, Randy and Dave were great to work with. Highly recommend them!” -Stephanie Dolan-Shipman, wdg 10.08.16 at Pier 22 in Bradenton.

Kara & Dan RohdenburgWedding Wire Review posted 12.14.16
“We used Celebrations of Tampa Bay for our DJ, Videography and Photography package. Loved that the group was coordinated. Stephanie in the office is very responsive to questions. DJ chance had just the right music for our celebration and kept everything moving all night so that everyone had a fabulous time! Videographer Randy and photographers Eric and Don captured everything just the way we imagined and the sunset pictures were awesome. Everyone arrived on time and was very professional. This package was a terrific value – the highlight video with drone footage was available quickly and the final cinematic video has allowed us to share the wedding memories with those who couldn’t be there. The photographers and videographers made us feel so special – just capturing our day without being intrusive! Would highly recommend – stop looking and book this group! Be sure to read all of the advice on their website – it is priceless!” -Kara & Dan Rohdenburg wdg 10.08.16 at The Resort at Little Harbor

Wedding Wire Review posted 12.10.16
“They were great to work with and you get so much with their packages! I did my research and found that they were very affordable! I’m very happy with the video and pictures!”
-Sara Zajac-Frisco wdg at Grand Plaza on 10.07.16

Juliette & John SmithWedding Wire Review posted 12.08.16
“We did the whole package video, photo, Dj, up lighting and everyone was amazing they really work with us on everything they did a great job capturing all the items I made for the wedding.”
 -Juliette Nichols-Smith wdg 07.23.16 at Hollywood Venue

Kerin & William SchmackerWedding Wire Review posted 12.05.16
“Have the best photographer and videographer! They were super professional and they went above and beyond to make sure I got the special shots I really wanted! The video is breathtaking and I can’t wait to get all of our pictures!!!! Thanks a million!!” -Kerin Clancy-Schmacker wdg 11.04.16 at Florida Aquarium

Kristina & Kyle PorterWedding Wire Review posted 11.29.16
“Randy and Joe were really terrific! I cannot recommend their work highly enough, they did beautiful work, and for a great price. You can see our trailer for our wedding video on their youtube, https://youtu.be/4cr04JZ8NlI, and our photos are just beautiful. We’ve received tons of compliments on the work they did…. they were wonderful, unobtrusive but friendly, and completely professional. AND they got us our video and photos really quickly… some photos and the trailer were linked to us within DAYS, and they mailed us our hard copies within about 2 months. Cannot stress enough how great a job they did. Thank you so much, gentlemen! :)”
-Kristina Huegel wdg 09.20.16 at Nova 535

Wedding Wire Review posted 11.28.16
“We worked with Joe for our Engagement shoot and he was also the one to shoot our wedding. He is great! Stephanie is also very patient (I sent about 100 emails a day). I am very happy with the team, can’t wait to see our final shots!” – Karina Marin-Kobil wdg at St Mary Our Lady of Grace, St Petersburg 11.19.16)

Google Review posted 11.22.16
Where do I begin?! I am not one to write reviews, but I felt compelled to write one for this company because of the amazing quality of their work. They truly have a passion for what they do and it SHOWS. I am shocked at the passion and professionalism that has come out of this company during my wedding planning process. They are always available, are very supportive, and are open to your ideas. They take their time on their photos and videos. People were in awe during the reception when they showed the “love story” and the footage of me walking down the isle right after it just happened! Please, if you are thinking about using this company for your photos, do not hesitate to book with them!! Take my word for it! I did the all inclusive package and I am extremely happy with my decision. They made my wedding day so memorable. I will be recommending them to my friends and plan on using them in the future whenever I need a photographer. Thank you so much Celebrations of Tampa Bay for making my day a dream come true. I can’t thank you enough for the amazing video and photos you took of my wedding day.

Bonny & Ryan CaseYou Tube Comments posted 11.18.16
 “Thank you again for making such a beautiful highlight video! We can’t thank you guys enough for your professional service and if we ever need a videographer in the future we will always think of you!” -Bonny Smith-Case Wdg 11.28.16 at Grand Plaza (services video)

clasby402Facebook Post 11.16.16
You guys are amazing! We left forAustralia on our honeymoon on the 7th and are still here so I’m just seeing this but am totally in love with it!!! Can’t wait for all the pictures! You guys rock! -Kerin Clasby-Schmacker wdg  at Florida Aquarium 11.04.16 (services Photography & Video)

The Knot Review posted 11.06.16
“We had an amazing experience with Celebrations! Stephanie was very prompt with communication during the whole process. Our videographer Diego was fantastic, he was super friendly and fun to work with. Also our DJ was a lot of fun and played great music. I highly recommend Celebrations for your wedding or next event!!”
-Vanessa Grigorian wdg at St Pete Womans Club, St Petersburg, FL (Videographer-Diego & DJ-Dave)

hamilton412Email received 11.02.16
“This video is amazing! Your work is really phenomenal. Blown away
Thank you so much for everything! You guys were great to work with and made our day super special.
Do you mind if I post the video on social media? I’d love to share it with family and friends, while also tagging Celebrations!!” -Ashley Brannon wdg at Tampa Bay Watch, Tierra Verde (services Photography & Video)

The Knot Review posted 10.29.16
I am so glad we decided to add Celebrations of Tampa Bay as our videographer! Dave was fantastic! I was a little nervous about being filmed but I barely noticed he was there. The video is priceless! So great to see the beginning of the ceremony that brides miss. Highly recommend them!
-Stephanie Dolen-Shipman wdg at Pier 22, Bradenton, FL

The Knot Review posted 10.03.16
“Celebrations of Tampa Bay couldn’t have made our wedding any better! This may seem scripted, but it isn’t. We had our DJ/MC bail 3 weeks before the wedding. We contacted CoTB and they provided us with a DJ and uplighting for a better price and we had a great experience. They captured everything we were hoping for and were very flexible with special requests. We can’t thank them enough and have gotten so many compliments from friends and family for the work they did. (services Photography, Video, DJ, & Uplighting)” -Matthew Solomon wdg 09.24.16 at Feather Sound Country Club

Wedding Wire Review posted 09.19.16
“So far everything has been great. Our Photographer Joe was on point and really enjoyed his passion. We are just waiting to see the final product but from what I saw on his camera i am confident the pictures will be great.”-Jamie Reyes-Salazar wdg 09.10.16 at MacDill AFB (Photography)

Wedding Wire Review posted 08.23.16
“We hired Celebrations to do our Photo, Video and DJ. I highly recommend hiring one company to do the photo and video. Joe and Randy, work so well together. They were setting up each others shots and helping each other out as much as possible. The photos we smoothly and what I have seen so far look amazing! I can’t wait to get the full package of photos and videos! Dave, our DJ, was great! He understood what we liked and what we wanted from just one phone call. The party never stopped and all our family and friends can’t stop talking about home much fun they had dancing. We made a few (like two or three that I know of) song request on the spot and he accommodated them without any problems. I would def suggest you hire them, I would do it again in a heartbeat!” -Nicole Richards-Hamilton wdg 08.13.16 at Florida Aquarium/ 1930 Grande Room