Reviews

 These are real people with location of review posted so you can go to these websites to verify their authenticity or with emails & survey forms we’ll provide you with a copy & email address.

Email received 07.14.17
OUTSTANDING!!!  I have never seen anything so awesome!  Thank you!! -Lynn Olsen (mother of bride) referring to video of wedding of Kacy & Zach on Yacht Sensation June 17th, 2017

Email received 07.13.17 
Thanks so much for the lovely dvd! We love it and although we booked quite last minute, we are so so pleased we booked you. It captures the day in a different way to photos, and makes it somehow more real that it did actually happen and wasn’t a dream! -Joanna Williams wedding 05.17.17 at Grand Plaza.

Email received 07.12.17
 “This looks so great! I’ve already shared this video so many times. It really captures the day. I cant believe you were able to capture it so exactly. Thank you! Thank you!” -Cheri Holwerda, Wedding 06.09.17 at Post Card Inn, St Pete Beach

Photographers-St-Pete-Beach-Don-CeSarWedding Wire Review posted July 4th, 2017
We had a fantastic experience with the team at Celebrations! They were very professional and very attentive to detail to ensure that every picture was perfect. We had one photographer with the Groom party while getting ready and 2 with the bridal party getting ready. We then had all three for the ceremony and pictures afterwards. The team were very happy to take as many great pictures as they could and to make use of the fantastic backdrop that we had at the Don CeSar hotel. We also used Celebrations for the videography which included drone footage. Everybody at the wedding enjoyed the drone and the footage that we have received back is truly spectacular. The team stayed throughout the night and continued snapping away during our reception which went on late into the night. We had excellent communication with Celebrations throughout the whole process (which was very important as we flew from England for our wedding) and I would highly recommend their services. – Katie O’Donoghue, wedding May 23rd at The Don CeSar

Wedding Wire Review posted May 27th, 2017
Our daughter’s wedding was this past weekend and Celebrations was one of the first vendors we booked for photography, videography and the DJ. From the moment we contracted with them, everyone was responsive and helpful with our somewhat unique situation, the bride and groom and most of the guests are hearing impaired. This makes for a challenging situation regarding communication and instruction from the photographer. And for the DJ playing music and keeping the party going with guests who can’t hear it. Stephanie did an awesome working with us to make this an amazing event. Randy was outstanding as the coordinator and managed the video and drone shots, as well. We can’t wait to see what he does putting all of it together in a video for us. Joe, our photographer was amazing. He did not stop for 6.5 hours to capture every moment on film and clearly was an experienced professional, even faced with a challenging assignment. Chance, our DJ was the best! he managed to keep the party going, even with the guests spread over three adjoining areas and many of them hearing impaired. Thank you to Stephanie, Randy, Joe ad Chance for making this the perfect day we envisioned. You are the best! -Diane Ronghi, wedding May 20th at Hyatt Regency Clearwater
Clearwater-Beach-Photographers-Shephards1Wedding Wire Review posted 05.18.17
“Celebrations of Tampa was a pleasant surprise to work with at my daughters destination wedding held at Shepard’s in Clearwater Fl. They were on time and very accommodating! High energy photographers with great attitudes extremely flexible ready and willing for anything! The pic and videos turned out amazing including sunset pics! As good as everything turn out the most amazing part was the quick turn around time after the wedding. My guess is they can’t always do this but in our case we had video and pics within one week of the wedding! Very impressive!! If there was a stumbling block for me personally it was paying for their services in full before the wedding but they did as they said and all turned out wonderful. They are also priced very fairly in the industry. You could easily spend thousands more and not get anything any better. I’d highly recommend them to anyone! -Ken Stout (father of bride) wedding May 6th at Shephard’s Beach Resort.

Wedding Photographers Clearwater BeachCustomer Survey Form received 05.11.17
“The video was fantastic! Time was tight on our wedding day but you definately can’t tell in the video.  LOVE, LOVE, LOVE! Best decision we made was hiring you for video services.  We regret not also using you for photography” -Leslie & Johnny Johnson wdg 04.02.17 at Hyatt Regency, reception on Yacht Sensation.
Wedding Photographers St PetersburgThe KNot Review posted 05.01.17
“Short and simple: Celebrations of Tampa Bay is great. I recommend them to anyone who is in need of a photographer, videographer, and/or DJ. Stephanie, the office manager, was so helpful. Randy was also helpful with my million questions before booking. Jaime our photographer was AMAZING!! He went over and above during our engagement shoot and wedding. Randy was also amazing as our videographer. He captured special moments that will we get to watch throughout the years (as did Jaime!). Chance was our DJ, and get got and kept the dancing going. Although, he mispronounced my name after practicing several times (minor hiccup) and left out the introduction of the grooms’ parents and a bridesmaid/groomsman. Overall, the photography and videography services were wonderful, and even with the name issue, I would still recommend them.” -Carola Appugliese wedding 03.10.17 at St Pete Women’s Club

posted 04.10.17
“Absolutely amazing video and photos for a reasonable price. They are so easy to work with and are real professionals. Their drone and video service took our breath away. They captured every moment of our wedding so beautifully. Thier commitment, to you, to their art, and to capture the perfect shot is evident from the moment you reach out to them, on the big day, and after. Randy was a pleasure to work with. Joe, one of thier photographers, had an amazing eye and captured photos that looked like they were out of a magazine. My wife and I could not be happier with the outcome. Thank you so much Celebrations of Tampa Bay!”

Email received 03.27.17
“You were Incredible! Thank you so much for your time and talent! We are so sorry we forgot to tip people as we left on boat we said omg we had cash tips for all….so do you have PayPal? Send us your address.

My family loved watching you work they Said you are incredible running and jumping and army crawling to get the best shots!!! We think you are the best!!!!” -Lauren King wdg 03.24.17 at Powel Crosley Estate

Email received 03.17.17
“The video is FANTASTIC!!!!!!! I absolutely love it and I have been getting some amazing compliments. Thank you for doing such a perfect job! I will definitely keep in touch with Stephanie and get her some pictures! I am sorry I missed you at the end of the wedding, I have a card for you! We just returned from our honeymoon, I will be sure to get it out in the mail to you asap!” -Cristina Byman wdg 03.04.17 Bradenton, FL

Review on The Knot posted 03.07.17
“We are so glad that we booked Celebrations! We can’t say enough good things about Jamie, the photographer. He took fantastic engagement shots, and really helped to put us at ease. During the actual wedding, he seemed to be everywhere without ever being intrusive! The guests had so many complementary things to say about how great he was, and how many photos he seemed to take! Stephanie, their coordinator, was always really helpful. She was so prompt about answering questions and clarifying anything we needed! Chancey, the DJ, was also excellent! He did a great job at reading the crowd, and managed to keep people on the dance floor the entire night! He was also really accommodating when I asked him to do a birthday shout-out to one of our guests, and with song requests. If you’re considering booking Celebrations, definitely do!!”
-Cubby Swift, wdg 03.03.17 at The Sandbar, Anna Maria Island.


Wedding Wire Review posted 12.31.16Google Review posted 01.15.17

“I don’t even know where to start. Since the moment I called to book them I have had nothing but a great experience. The photographer, videographer, and dj were all very friendly and fit right in at the wedding. They were very accomadating to our wishes. I’m very happy with the quality and personalized touch of every photo. They are very reasonably priced and worth every penny. Thank you guys so much for capturing our special day.”
-Katy Dupree-Alexander, wdg 12.03.16 at La Casa of Mason Creek, Homosassa, FL

“I am so glad we decided to add Celebrations of Tampa Bay as our videographer! Dave was fantastic! I was a little nervous about being filmed but I barely noticed he was there. The video is priceless and SO worth every penny! It captures so much that you don’t get to see because the day goes by SO fast! It should be a must! So great to see the beginning of the ceremony that brides miss. Stephanie, Randy and Dave were great to work with. Highly recommend them!” -Stephanie Dolan-Shipman, wdg 10.08.16 at Pier 22 in Bradenton.

Kara & Dan RohdenburgWedding Wire Review posted 12.14.16
“We used Celebrations of Tampa Bay for our DJ, Videography and Photography package. Loved that the group was coordinated. Stephanie in the office is very responsive to questions. DJ chance had just the right music for our celebration and kept everything moving all night so that everyone had a fabulous time! Videographer Randy and photographers Eric and Don captured everything just the way we imagined and the sunset pictures were awesome. Everyone arrived on time and was very professional. This package was a terrific value – the highlight video with drone footage was available quickly and the final cinematic video has allowed us to share the wedding memories with those who couldn’t be there. The photographers and videographers made us feel so special – just capturing our day without being intrusive! Would highly recommend – stop looking and book this group! Be sure to read all of the advice on their website – it is priceless!” -Kara & Dan Rohdenburg wdg 10.08.16 at The Resort at Little Harbor

Wedding Wire Review posted 12.10.16
“They were great to work with and you get so much with their packages! I did my research and found that they were very affordable! I’m very happy with the video and pictures!”
-Sara Zajac-Frisco wdg at Grand Plaza on 10.07.16

Juliette & John SmithWedding Wire Review posted 12.08.16
“We did the whole package video, photo, Dj, up lighting and everyone was amazing they really work with us on everything they did a great job capturing all the items I made for the wedding.”
 -Juliette Nichols-Smith wdg 07.23.16 at Hollywood Venue

Kerin & William SchmackerWedding Wire Review posted 12.05.16
“Have the best photographer and videographer! They were super professional and they went above and beyond to make sure I got the special shots I really wanted! The video is breathtaking and I can’t wait to get all of our pictures!!!! Thanks a million!!” -Kerin Clancy-Schmacker wdg 11.04.16 at Florida Aquarium

Kristina & Kyle PorterWedding Wire Review posted 11.29.16
“Randy and Joe were really terrific! I cannot recommend their work highly enough, they did beautiful work, and for a great price. You can see our trailer for our wedding video on their youtube, https://youtu.be/4cr04JZ8NlI, and our photos are just beautiful. We’ve received tons of compliments on the work they did…. they were wonderful, unobtrusive but friendly, and completely professional. AND they got us our video and photos really quickly… some photos and the trailer were linked to us within DAYS, and they mailed us our hard copies within about 2 months. Cannot stress enough how great a job they did. Thank you so much, gentlemen! :)”
-Kristina Huegel wdg 09.20.16 at Nova 535

Wedding Wire Review posted 11.28.16
“We worked with Joe for our Engagement shoot and he was also the one to shoot our wedding. He is great! Stephanie is also very patient (I sent about 100 emails a day). I am very happy with the team, can’t wait to see our final shots!” – Karina Marin-Kobil wdg at St Mary Our Lady of Grace, St Petersburg 11.19.16)

Google Review posted 11.22.16
Where do I begin?! I am not one to write reviews, but I felt compelled to write one for this company because of the amazing quality of their work. They truly have a passion for what they do and it SHOWS. I am shocked at the passion and professionalism that has come out of this company during my wedding planning process. They are always available, are very supportive, and are open to your ideas. They take their time on their photos and videos. People were in awe during the reception when they showed the “love story” and the footage of me walking down the isle right after it just happened! Please, if you are thinking about using this company for your photos, do not hesitate to book with them!! Take my word for it! I did the all inclusive package and I am extremely happy with my decision. They made my wedding day so memorable. I will be recommending them to my friends and plan on using them in the future whenever I need a photographer. Thank you so much Celebrations of Tampa Bay for making my day a dream come true. I can’t thank you enough for the amazing video and photos you took of my wedding day.

Bonny & Ryan CaseYou Tube Comments posted 11.18.16
 “Thank you again for making such a beautiful highlight video! We can’t thank you guys enough for your professional service and if we ever need a videographer in the future we will always think of you!” -Bonny Smith-Case Wdg 11.28.16 at Grand Plaza (services video)

clasby402Facebook Post 11.16.16
You guys are amazing! We left forAustralia on our honeymoon on the 7th and are still here so I’m just seeing this but am totally in love with it!!! Can’t wait for all the pictures! You guys rock! -Kerin Clasby-Schmacker wdg  at Florida Aquarium 11.04.16 (services Photography & Video)

The Knot Review posted 11.06.16
“We had an amazing experience with Celebrations! Stephanie was very prompt with communication during the whole process. Our videographer Diego was fantastic, he was super friendly and fun to work with. Also our DJ was a lot of fun and played great music. I highly recommend Celebrations for your wedding or next event!!”
-Vanessa Grigorian wdg at St Pete Womans Club, St Petersburg, FL (Videographer-Diego & DJ-Dave)

hamilton412Email received 11.02.16
“This video is amazing! Your work is really phenomenal. Blown away
Thank you so much for everything! You guys were great to work with and made our day super special.
Do you mind if I post the video on social media? I’d love to share it with family and friends, while also tagging Celebrations!!” -Ashley Brannon wdg at Tampa Bay Watch, Tierra Verde (services Photography & Video)

The Knot Review posted 10.29.16
I am so glad we decided to add Celebrations of Tampa Bay as our videographer! Dave was fantastic! I was a little nervous about being filmed but I barely noticed he was there. The video is priceless! So great to see the beginning of the ceremony that brides miss. Highly recommend them!
-Stephanie Dolen-Shipman wdg at Pier 22, Bradenton, FL

The Knot Review posted 10.03.16
“Celebrations of Tampa Bay couldn’t have made our wedding any better! This may seem scripted, but it isn’t. We had our DJ/MC bail 3 weeks before the wedding. We contacted CoTB and they provided us with a DJ and uplighting for a better price and we had a great experience. They captured everything we were hoping for and were very flexible with special requests. We can’t thank them enough and have gotten so many compliments from friends and family for the work they did. (services Photography, Video, DJ, & Uplighting)” -Matthew Solomon wdg 09.24.16 at Feather Sound Country Club

Wedding Wire Review posted 09.19.16
“So far everything has been great. Our Photographer Joe was on point and really enjoyed his passion. We are just waiting to see the final product but from what I saw on his camera i am confident the pictures will be great.”-Jamie Reyes-Salazar wdg 09.10.16 at MacDill AFB (Photography)

Wedding Wire Review posted 08.23.16
“We hired Celebrations to do our Photo, Video and DJ. I highly recommend hiring one company to do the photo and video. Joe and Randy, work so well together. They were setting up each others shots and helping each other out as much as possible. The photos we smoothly and what I have seen so far look amazing! I can’t wait to get the full package of photos and videos! Dave, our DJ, was great! He understood what we liked and what we wanted from just one phone call. The party never stopped and all our family and friends can’t stop talking about home much fun they had dancing. We made a few (like two or three that I know of) song request on the spot and he accommodated them without any problems. I would def suggest you hire them, I would do it again in a heartbeat!” -Nicole Richards-Hamilton wdg 08.13.16 at Florida Aquarium/ 1930 Grande Room

 

Wedding Wire post 08.21.16
“Celebrations of Tampa Bay made our wedding so easy! They were there for every moment and knew exactly what shots to get! On our special day it was a little rainy, they were flexible and were able to get perfect photos in between the sprinkles! They got great photo and video of our puppy dog who was in our ceremony! I would definitely recommend to anyone who wants the best for their wedding day!” -Janelle Bauer wdg 08.07.16 at Hollis Garden.

Facebook Post 08.15.16
“Thank you so much Jamie you did an amazing job! I love that you really incorporated all the decorations I created. Especially the Mr. And Mrs. Signs (I had numb fingers for months after painting and putting each bulb cover on) it was all very worth it. Thank you to everyone who made it possible.”
– Juliette Nichols-Smith wdg 07.23.16 at Hollywood Venue

The Knot Review posted 08.08.16
“I highly recommend Celebrations of Tampa Bay! Randy was our videographer for our wedding at Davis Islands Garden Club on April 30th. He was more than we could have ever asked for! Randy was extremely quick to respond to all emails and I could not believe how fast he had our videos ready! Within a couple days, our highlights video was completed, along with the longer version. He produces high quality work and I don’t think any other vendor worked harder than he did on the day of the wedding. From the moment he stepped in the hotel room, he went right to work capturing the day. All of our guests commented on how awesome Randy was. He literally gets down on the ground to make sure he is capturing the best angles and getting great shots. I could not be more impressed with him and his work ethic. Stephanie was also so great to work with. She helped finalize the contract and details for the wedding day. If you are debating on whether or not to add a videographer into your budget, it is a must and you should definitely choose Randy and Celebrations of Tampa Bay! I have watched our video over and over again — best money spent to be able to relive your day and feel all the emotions you did on your wedding day. Thank you Randy!” -Lindsey Meyer wdg 04.30.16 at Davis Island Garden Club

Email 08.05.16
“Randy, it is absolutely amazing! I can’t believe what an amazing job you did and how great it came out!!! I’m lost for words. Thank you all for your hard work and dedication to get the best pictures and video.      Wow, wow, wow! We can’t thank you enough :)”
-Brandy Serotta Wdg 07.09.16 at The Barn at Winthrop

Wedding Wire Review posted 08.02.16
“Neil & Dave did my photos and video and I just loved his work and fun outgoing personality. He got all the right photos and a remarkable wedding video. Thanks Ashely”
-Ashley Richey wdg 11.21.15 at White Barn, Brooksville, FL

Wedding Wire Endorsement posted 07.29.16
“An absolute “must” for your wedding day! Randy is fabulous and his final products are true “show stoppers”. Your video is something you’ll watch for the rest of your life and will be very thankful you selected Celebrations Tampa Bay”
. -Bonnie (Cross Creek Ranch

Wedding Wire Review Posted 07.21.16
“Wow talk about professionalism!! My wedding was on 7/16/16. The timeline for the day was extremely tight and these guys busted their butts!! They all arrived to the venue on time and was so extremely pleasant send professional! The photographer got down and dirty in his nice clothing to get the shots they needed. My husband and I were so incredibly impressed with them that we hope to have something else economic just so that we can book them again! If anyone needs these services you’re getting top notch!” -Trinett Anderson wdg 07.16.16 at Ocoee Lakeside Center, Ocoee, FL.

 

Facebook post 07.15.16
“Thank you for photo/videographing our Dream Keys Wedding!! Randy and Joe, you both did an amazing job and all of our guests are still talking about your excellent work! You were highly professional while being personable and accomodating to any of our requests!! I only wish we were able to utilize your DJ services as well!” -Dawn & Dennis Boggs Wdg in Florida Keys at Coconut Cove Resort, Islamorda

Facebook post 06.17.16
Thank you celebrations of tampa and our photographer joe for a perfect night, everything turned out just as we wanted it! Also big shoutshout out to kevin our dj also did an amazing job! – Bryan Marquardt & Jordan Carlson wdg 05.21.16 at Bilmar Beach Resort.

The Knot Review post 04.18.16
“Celebrations of Tampa Bay was a breeze to work with! They were professional, fun, and caring. We had our wedding on the beach and the DJ’s music/sound and all was perfect. The photographers we had were incredible! Joe was so wonderful to work with and Randy was always on top of everything! We wouldn’t have wanted to go with anyone else. If you are looking for a professional crew who work together, get their DJ and Photo package! My only regret is not buying the video package, but if it is in your budget – DO IT! They are on time, efficient, and just overall A+++.” -Hannah Hoy-Reardon wdg 04.10.16 at The Tradewinds Island Resort, St Pete Beach

Google Review posted 03.30.16
“Where do I begin?! I am not one to write reviews, but I felt compelled to write one for this company because of the amazing quality of their work. They truly have a passion for what they do and it SHOWS. I am shocked at the passion and professionalism that has come out of this company during my wedding planning process. They are always available, are very supportive, and are open to your ideas. They take their time on their photos and videos. People were in awe during the reception when they showed the “love story” and the footage of me walking down the isle right after it just happened! Please, if you are thinking about using this company for your photos, do not hesitate to book with them!! Take my word for it! I did the all inclusive package and I am extremely happy with my decision. They made my wedding day so memorable. I will be recommending them to my friends and plan on using them in the future whenever I need a photographer. Thank you so much Celebrations of Tampa Bay for making my day a dream come true. I can’t thank you enough for the amazing video and photos you took of my wedding day.” -Alina Szaro (bride) wdg 03.12.16 at Kapok Special Events

Wedding Wire Review posted 03.28.16
“Wow! I highly recommend Celebrations of Tampa Bay. Very impressed with this companies professionalism. They were fantastic the day of my daughter’s wedding and throughout the whole process! I absolutely love the highlight and the wedding video. I could not imagine using any other company because the video turned out amazing! all inclusive package that handles several services (DJ/Photography/Videography) and more. Their highly Professional team worked so well with everyone. The Videography was a huge hit at the reception. They captured and played pre-ceremony and the actual ceremony at the reception…very unique and have heard a lot of positive comments from those who attended! Thanks to the entire team who all went above and beyond…I would definitely recommend them for your videography needs! Thank you so much Randy!” -Raquel Villanueva (mother of bride) wdg 03.12.16 at Kapok Special Events

Thankyou Card Received 03.25.16
“Randy & Stephanie and all other helpful people at Celebrations of Tampa Bay, Thank-you!!!.  We were absolutely delighted with our pictures, videos, and the whole amazing experience  you helped orchestrate.  We are forever grateful for your art.  Truly, Joe and Alicia Filippazzo” (wdg 10.10.15 at Little Harbor)

Wedding Wire Review posted 12.15.15
Thank you for providing a great service on our wedding day. Great thanks to Eric the photographer, Randy doing the video shoots, and Kevin the DJ for doing and awesome job.

Wedding Wire Review posted 11.19.15
Randy and Stephanie were great to work with. We decided last minute to add the videographer portion to our destination wedding. They had quick response times and their website spelled out all the details of the packages they offered. The turn around time for the video was beyond amazing and they did such a great job. On a side note, we got the drone with our package, which was a huge hit with our guests and got amazing shots!

Customer Servey Form received 09.04.15
“Everyone at Celebrations of Tampa Bay was a pleasure to work with, and we absolutely love our video.”  (wdg 04.11.15 at Sacred Heart Cathlic Church.

Review Wedding Wire Posted 07.28.15
“Everything about the services that Celebrations of Tampa provided was incredible. Without a doubt, I would recommend this to everyone!”Glen Harris (groom) wdg 07.25.15 at Southern Hills Plantation Brooksville, FL (Photography/Videography)

Email received 07.22.15
“Omg I love them :))))
Thank you so much for everything, our wedding was magical and you truly captured the true essence of the day. I have to write you guys a review, I promise I will- I’ve been going crazy with work :-/ but I absolutely will.
I can’t thank you enough!” -Jennifer Jackson-Matteo wdg 06.07.15 Vero Beach Hotel & Spa (Photographer-Beth/Videographer-Dave/DJ-Randy)
Were totally looking forward to seeing everything! ??☺?

 

Email received 07.21.15
“This is awesome, very awesome.  Thanks for providing this (referring to the aerial highlight video) and we look forward to the full highlight video.
I heard nothing but positive comments about you and Diego from our guests and I felt you did an excellent job.  I’m very happy you could participate in this occasion with us, I hope you enjoyed it as well.  I wish it could have lasted longer!
Thanks much”, – Jeff Cornwell wedding 07.18.15 at Hyatt Regency Clearwater Beach (videographer-Diego / DJ-Randy)

Customer Survey Form received 07.02.15
“Randy was incredible!  We are so pleased how everything turned out!  He had great ideas which gave us amazing video and also some beautfiul photos!!!  He exceeded our already elevated expectations!!  We love everything about it! Thanyou so so so very much for such a gorgeous and heartwarming video of our wedding .  We couldn’t have asked for anything better! Amazing all around.”
-Tori & Richard Williams wdg 05.03.15 at Bella Collina Country Club, Montverde, FL.

Facebook Post 06.23.15
Words cannot express how glad I am for choosing Celebrations to capture my wedding at the Rusty Pelican! My family has done 3 weddings with you nd it was the best decision I ever made. Thank you guys for making it extra special. My video was absolutely amazing and you picked some of my favorite songs for it. Keep up the good work!!
-Claudia Hawtry wdg 05.09.15 at Rusty Pelican. (Photographer-Neil/Videographer-Randy/DJ-Kevin)

Facebook Post & Email received 06.21.15
“I LOVE the video, and you did such an amazing job. Everyone was so impressed with you and I cannot wait to see the full video. It is actually the Doggy Paw that we were doing :). Kenny and I would like to send you a token of our gratitude, do you have an address that we could send it to?” -Michelle Martin-Kirk Love this! ” He captured all the happiness of the day! Great job!”  (mother of the bride) wdg at Tampa Palms Country Club 05.16.16 (Videographer-Diego / DJ-Randy)

 

Wedding Wire Review posted 06.10.15
“Randy and his staff (Neil, Dave, Chancey, & Stephanie) were phenomenal! Thank you for making our wedding day special.”
-Patricia Curtis-Pittman wedding at Sirata Beach Resort 03.28.15 (Photographer-Neil/Videographer-Dave/DJ-Chancey/Uplighting-Stephanie)

Wedding Wire Review posted 06.10.15
“Everyone was great, awesome customer service. My wedding pictures came out perfect !”
-Lydia Fernandez-Mendez wedding 04.10.15 at Sirata Beach Resort (photography, Video)

The Knot Review post 05.22.15
“We haven’t even seen the video yet but I’m giving a 5 start review because I know it will be beautiful! Randy really went above and beyond with making sure he got every single shot of the day. We had a drone which is going to give beautiful aerial shots, and of course the cameras kept rolling for everything on the ground. Thank you so much!” -Kristen Turner-Villanueva wdg 04.30.15 at Tradewinds Island Resort. (videographer-Randy/DJ-Kevin)

Facebook Post 05.20.15
“Had an absolute wedding day thanks to the awesome videographer and photographer! They were very professional, on time, and captured every special moment on my day! I will definately recommnend these photographers in the future for any event! Very pleased!” -Ana Clavijo-Suarez wdg 05.16.15 St Pete Beach (photographer-Stacey/ videographer-Chad)

Facebook Post 05.11.15
“Can I make this whole video my profile picture?!?! Haha I LOVE THIS SO MUCH!” -Eleni Ramos-Akers (Bride) wedding 04.12.15 at Westin Harbour Island

Facebook Post 05.10.15
Hi! I love the photos!! This is Katherine from the March 14, 2015 wedding I just want to say again thank you so much for all your hard work. -Katherine Laboy-Harkcom wdg 03.14.15 at Suncoast Cathedral (photographer-Joe /Videographer-London / DJ-Chance)

Google Review posted 04.25.15
“Celebrations of Tampa Bay was the best choice I could have made for hiring a photographer, videographer, and DJ. They have reasonable package deals. Not to mention, my videographer used a drone to capture the entire area of my venue during the ceremony, and then played it on a projector screen during the reception! The guests loved the entertainment the video provided during dinner. Both the photographer and videographer did whatever they needed to do to get the best shots, and I thank them so much for that. The DJ was so cool, to get the crowd going, he danced on the floor with everyone. Celebrations of Tampa Bay accommodated me in every way possible. Not to mention, they got the ball rolling right away when they got to my venue and didn’t waste any time!!!! Thanks again, Kaylin” -Kaylin Hewitt-Muhr wdg 04.19.14 at St Pete Beach Community Center (Photography/Video/DJ)

Weding Wire Review Posted 04.23.15
“Randy was beyond amazing! His email response time is incredible. Extremely accommodating, polite & professional. VIDEOGRAPHER: They did a phenominal job!! Superb! They were incognito too – barely knew they were there. Never interfered with any aspect of the ceremony or reception. Words cannot express how grateful I am to have these videos. Nothing else can bring us back to that day any better…..still brings me to tears…just breathtaking. Even more grateful because my photographer didn’t do as great a job as I would’ve hoped or expected (not through Celebrations of Tampa Bay…although I probably should’ve hired them for that too). One more thing – PAY EXTRA FOR THE DRONE…soooo worth it (especially at my outdoor ceremony venue on the water’s edge – The Rusty Pelican in Tampa)” -Julie Armstrong (mother of bride) wdg 01.30.15 at Rusty Pelican. (Videographer-Randy/DJ-Kevin)

Facebook Post 04.19.15
The dvds and pictures came today. Everything is amazing!! Thank you! -Carissa-Brady-Sosa wdg 03.07.14 at Sheraton Suites Westshore (Photographer-Marcell/ Videographer-Dave /, DJ-Kevin)

Wedding Wire Reveiw Posted 04.14.15
“I had the grand package from Celebrations of Tampa Bay with DJ, Video and Photography. What a great decision to go with them! Not only was communication GREAT but the service is top notch! Our love story that played at our wedding was such a hit! Everyone LOVED IT! They do extremely professional work and you can tell they all love what their doing. This is a one stop shop and you will not be disappointed. I will DEFINITELY recommend them to ALL of my friends! Thanks for making my special day so special!”
-Eleni & Ronald Akers wdg 04.12.15 at Westin Harbour Island (Photography/Video/DJ)

Wedding Wire Review posted 04.07.15
“I would recommend this company to anyone having an event! They are amazing. I had to pick from looking at websites and reading reviews and I hit the jackpot with Celebrations Tampa Bay! From the photography/videography to the DJ and area lighting they made my wedding a blast. The cameramen were absolutely wonderful and engaged all the wedding party and guest and our DJ was terrific, he had everyone up and dancing from the children to the over 80 yr old parents. The lighting they brought made the room look heavenly! And of course the video drone camera was the talk of the party and the footage it provides is amazing!! Do yourself a favor and select Celebrations Tampa Bay for your event. You won’t regret it!!”
  -Karen Demeria wdg 03.14.15 at Safety Harbor Spa (Photography, Video, DJ, Uplighting)

Facebook Post 02.02.15
“Thank you so much! We loved our videographer, Dave. He was such a sweetheart and fit right in with our friends and family. Can’t wait to see the highlight video!”
-Brittany Keehner-Ciric wdg 01.18.15 at Lange Farm

Customer Survey Form received 01.15.15
I loved the DJ, he was excellent.  When I spoke to him on the phone and then seeing him at my wedding it was clear he know what I wanted.  photographer was also really good.  He remained on point.  video caught everything.  Everyone mention how the photographer was very military like and we loved it.  His pictures came out amazing! and the uplighting completed the look.  You guys are the best.  also Stephanie always responded to emails quickly and responses were easy to understand.”  Thankyou” Stephanie.  -Jennifer Ravelo-Bell wdg 09.27.14 at St Pete Beach Community Ctr.

Thankyou Card received 01.09.15
“Thankyou so incredibly much for our beautiful wedding video!  Not only is our highlight video the talk of the town but ‘you’ are!  Our guests were blown away with your enthusiasm and your drone!  We couldn’t be happier we got a videographer & evenmore happy it was you!”
-Kristen & Brian Dean wdg 11.07.14 at Powel Crosley Estate.

Wedding Wire Review posted 12.26.14
“Absolutely amazing!!! Seriously the best in the business. My husband, family could not get over how he maneuvered (quickly and discreetly) during the ceremony to make sure he captured all shots. The drones were amazing too!! He flew the drones across the venue and captured the perfect day!! He worked like a dynamic team with our photographer. I’ve only seen the highlight video so far and I was blown away!! He captured the BEST views of our venue. The editing was just perfect. Kept it real but also very cinematic style. The level of service from Randy and his team are beyond my highest expectations. Randy personally and promptly responds to emails (we did everything via email and phone since we planned our wedding from out of state). Stephanie in his office is fantastic too! I was blown away not only by how talented and professional Randy is, but also found my ring bearer’s pillow… not only saved it for me but also shipped it to me!! Overall, one of the best decisions we made for our wedding is hiring Celebrations of Tampa Bay. We couldn’t be happier!!!”
 -Katya Torres-David wdg 12.06.14 at the Rusty Pelican

Facebook Post 12.25.14
“If I say I’ve watched this video a thousand times it would be an understatement! It is perfection! Thank you Celebrations of Tampa Bay for your “OUTSTANDING” work! We can’t thank you enough form capturing this beautiful day!” -Debbie Colavita (mother of bride) wdg 11.07.14 at Powel Crosley Estate.

Wedding Wire Review Posted 12.23.14
“Words can’t express how amazing Randy/videographer was! Between the drone and the projector and all the different cameras set up, I know our video will be amazing. Our guests were raving and said they couldn’t believe their eyes when they walked into the reception and footage from the ceremony was already playing! Just amazing!!! I don’t know any other videographer that has that capability around here. Without a doubt completely happy!!!”
-Lindsey Itzkowitz-Sullivan wdg 12.20.14 at Bella Collina Country Club, Montverde, FL.

Email received 12.23.14
Wow!!!! Beyond amazing!!!! Brought tears to my eyes!!! Thank you soo soo much!!!!(referring to highlight video)
-Katya Torres-David wdg 12.06.14 at the Rusty Pelican

Facebook Post 12.19.14
“Thank you Randy! Love the video!!!!! Great times!!!” -Janessa Shaw-Carullo wdg 11.20.14 at Cross Creek Ranch, Dade City

Email Received 12.12.14
“We thought the highlight video was OUTSTANDING!  We are so thrilled with it!  I can’t thank you enough!  I will have my daughter send some pictures to you ASAP!
Again, I can’t tell you how happy we are!  THANK YOU! iIT IS PERFECT!” -Debbie Colavita (mother of the bride) wedding 11.07.14 at Powel Crosley Estate (videographer-Randy)

Wedding Wire Review posted 12.09.14
“It was such a pleasure to work with them from beginning to end. Everything came together perfectly. They made me feel so comfortable and listened all of my thoughts and answered all of my questions they were able to capture all of our special moments . I cannot say enough wonderful things about celebrations of Tampa Bay! They envisioned my wedding the exact same way I did and made my video absolutely spectacular and romantic. Throughout the video there was moments he wanted to cry and others we wanted to laugh it was the perfect combination of our day and I love! I couldn’t have asked for more beautiful video of our wedding.”
-Carolyn Hartman-Woodward 11.16.14 at Rusty Pelican

Wedding Wire Review posted 11.29.14
“Our photographer was amazing! He had a wonderful personality and lots of familiarity with our getting ready space and our wedding location. It was truly a celebrity type experience as we did our first looks before the ceremony and got great bridal party shots after the ceremony taking advantage of the sunset on the beach. He was able to capture some amazing shots!

Dave & Randy were able to capture extraordinary footage of our day. This was a splurge because I wasn’t 100% sure I wanted to pay additional for this service but I had read numerous reviews saying there’s just something about the live capture to be able to relive the day. I’m so glad we did! The footage of my family dancing and partying is priceless!

DJ- Randy was our DJ for our night and he was all we could have hoped for! Again going back to the very detail specific- my husband and I gave Celebrations a complete list of songs we wanted to hear with CDs for each part of our day- pre- ceremony, ceremony, dinner,  and party. He easily wove the songs we chose throughout the night. Although our music choice was very neo-soul, jazz and old school RnB he was able to tailor the flow to our guests. We had a ball!

All in all- both my husband and I were extremely proud of the work of the Celebrations team. They truly are the best at what they do and made our so very special day the CELEBRATION we wanted it to be and so much more! Thank You!!” -Anjoli Smith-Hill wdg 09.21.14 at the Grand Plaza. (Photographer-Joe/videographers Dave&Randy/ DJ-Randy)

The Knot Review posted 11.28.14
Celebrations of Tampa Bay were helpful through the entire process of planning my ceremony and reception. My DJ was Chance, he was always on point. I knew that I was in great hands from the moment that we spoke and went over every aspect of the ceremony and reception. I would tell anyone to go to Celebrations of Tampa Bay for all of your wedding DJ needs. -Amber Lamar-Anderson wedding 10.18.18 at Hunters Green Country Club (DJ-Chance)
Email received 11.26.14
“Wow that was breathtaking ! Thank you so much for the beautiful video . You did an amazing job!!” -Carolyn Hartman-Woodward wdg 11.16.14 at the Rusty Pelican

Wedding Wire Review posted 11.15.14
“Celebrations of Tampa Bay. I cant thank you enough for all that you did! I feel I worked with about 5 people and each one was great to work with! Stephanie was the one I worked with the most throughout the weeks and she really made me feel secure that everything was going to be fine. Anytime I had any questions or concerns she was always there to listen and give me tips. Rob the dj I loved that guy so much! He just couldn’t have been any better, he always played the best songs, his variety fit everyone’s taste from the young generation to the older, he was very flexible with the schedule and to not spoil it for other brides, there is something he did that no one expected but we are so glad it happened!!! Video by Dave. when I received the dvds, my heart skipped a beat… I felt like I was watching a Disney movie, I just cant describe how great the video came out. I am officially addicted to my wedding movie :). Last but not least Joe the photographer. He was excellent. He was a really nice guy but you can also tell he was there to get the job done, the pictures prove that point! Thank you Celebrations of Tampa Bay for making my dreams come true. I wish the wedding wasn’t over but at least I have something to always remind me of that special day thanks to you!” -Jennifer Ravelo-Bell wdg 09.27.14 at St Pete Beach Community Center (Photographer-Joe/ Videographer-Dave / DJ-Rob / Uplighting-Stephanie)

Email received 11.03.14
“Hey Stephanie, just wanted to touch base with you and let you know how over the moon happy I am with all the services we used (Phot/Video/DJ) for our wedding last weekend!!! Everything went so smooth and I couldn’t be happier!”
-Nicole Demick-Rodriguez wdg 10.25.14 at Plantation at Crystal River (Photographer-KevinW/ Videographer-Dave /DJ-KevinK)

The Knot Review posted 10.29.14
“We chose Celebrations of Tampa Bay for our Videography. They were helpful, flexible, approachable, and were a pleasure to work with. From Randy to Stephanie, to every single person that we met, we were extremely satisfied with our wedding day experience. They accommodated last minute changes to our contract with ease, and were willing and capable to manage our large wedding of over 650 guests. The two videographers arrived to myself and my grooms getting ready sites very early and captured beautiful moments between us and our closest family and friends. They were receptive to our needs on the day of the wedding and were so easy to work with. I highly recommend this company for videography for your wedding!”
-Jasmine Jacob-John wdg 10.04.14 at Sacred Heart Catholic/Marriott Waterside. (Videographer- Dave)

Email received 10.27.14
“Thank you so much, Randy!  We are very pleased with the video and cannot wait to see the highlight and all the photos!  We have already received so many comments on how amazing you and your team were!”  -Rebekah Tyler-Peed wdg 10.25.14 at Lange Farm

Email received 10.27.14
“Randy, Thank you for this absolutely stunning video. It is absolutely amazing. I have a card in the mail for you guys. I didn’t get a chance to tip you guys at the wedding. I wanted to know if I could do that via a payment through your website. Thankyou.” -Isamar Harmon-Hibbert wdg 10.10.14 at Pass-a-Grille Beach

Review Wedding Wire posted 10.25.14
“I used Celebrations for my engagement photo session, for my wedding photography and video, and dj services. I am very happy with the services I received. For my engagement session they sent Kristin I absolutely love her she is so nice and did a great job so I was happy to see her on my wedding day. I had Kristin and Randy the day of the wedding and they were exceptional. they were on time and professional. Kristin played the part of roles that she should not. she help keep me calm. and she help guide me when I was lost. My photos and videos arrived to my home within 4 weeks.   Kristin i am forever grateful to you, because of you my dream wedding came true. thank you for all your help and support on my special day.” -Natasha Trotter-Taylor wdg 05.03.14 at Sirata Beach Resort

Email received 10.21.14
“Hi Randy, Hope you are doing well! Thank you so much for all your team did for us on our wedding day of 10-4-14. We had a fabulous time with you guys and we are anxiously awaiting the video–to try and relive the day! I am going to review you on weddingwire as soon as I have a chance.” -Jasmine Jacob-John wdg 10.04.14 at Sacred Heart Catholic/ Marriott Waterside.

Email received 10.09.14
“My goodness! We don’t know what to say. The pictures and the highlight reel are amazing! I’m traveling for work this week so please disregard the delay in getting back to you.   We will be giving an amazing review for you soon! On wedding wire and your site. Let us know if there is another site we should visit. Thanks again!”
-Anjoli & Dante Hill wdg 09.21.14 at Grand Plaza

Thankyou Card & Tip received 10.07.14
“Thankyou so much for shooting our wedding.  You were so awesome and we had an amazing time.  I couldn’t ask for anything more perfect.  Thankyou for being apart of our special day and I can’t wait to see the pics!  I appreciate you.   Courtney & John Pearce wdg 10.04.14 at Y’bor City Museum

Email received 08.26.14
“These turned out AMAZING! I love them!   We were on our honeymoon last week and had limited internet access, but we had to pay for a few minutes of international to sneak peak the pictures! And I knew Stephanie had mailed our CD – we couldn’t wait to get our mail delivered yesterday and see the pictures.  Beth did a fantastic job! We are extremely happy!  Thanks again! ”  -Nicole Harris Wedding wdg 07.21.14 at Sand Key Park

 

Wedding Wire Review Posted 08.22.14
We can’t say enough good things about Randy and how AMAZING he was! He was very helpful at working with us from the beginning. He arrived early to the venue to take some footage of us getting ready and caught some of those most amazing moments that I (as the bride) would have never noticed. He was extremely professional the entire day and worked wonderfully with our other vendors. Randy put up a slide show during the reception of pictures he took all through the day and our guests got to see what was happening “behind the scenes” while the wedding party was getting ready!! It really helped make our wedding special!!!!
I teared up when I seen photos of my husband getting ready! We loved the highlight video that he put out on YouTube!!! All of our friends and family raved about how well it came out and enjoyed reliving the day! And even though we failed to mention which songs we wanted to use in our full length video, Randy was very accommodating and changed them at our request without charging anything additional. Celebrations is a GREAT investment and we HIGHLY recommend their videography. -Matt Pleus wdg 06.08.14 at Palace Grand (videographer-Randy)

Email received 08.13.14
Thanks to you & your staff (Stephanie) for providing us (Vivine & Donald) with most excellent service. I am not only please but very happy when I choose Celebrations of Tampa Bay for our wedding photos/video. Adding also to all of the good compliments I have received on the photos/video. I will definitely use your service again, and to also recommend your excellent service to others. Please tell your Photographer & Videographer a big “Thank You”. We are very happy with their performance. Thanks again -Vivine Nigro wdg 05.24.14 at Pebble Creek Golf Club (photographer-Eric/ Videographer-Dave)

Angie’s List Review 08.11.14
They were amazing. During the wedding/reception I hardly noticed them, and I was afraid we wouldn’t get good shots. Nothing could have been further from the truth! Both the posed and candid shots are beautiful. The video they made was also great. They have the whole ceremony.   The video also included interview with the guests (not something we talked about beforehand, but I was so happy to see that surprise on the video), and a highlights version with their own music behind. I really liked the very majestic music they had playing over the video.  The videographer was packing up at the end of the night (already 30 minutes after the time they were paid for), but my father was about to sing karaoke. I asked him if he could stay and video that one last thing for me. He did, and the last shot of the video is my dad finishing Love Me Tender and then kissing my mom. Such a sweet moment!   I could not have been more please with the photography and videography the company provided. When my sister gets married, she plans to use them as well. -Lara Barton wdg 07.17.14 at USF Embassy Suites (photographer-Johhnna/videographer-Randy)

Wedding Wire Review 08.07.14
Celebrations of Tampa were great to work with. Randy responded to emails in a timely manner. Joe was our photographer the day of our wedding. Have not received our photos yet but did get to review a few on Facebook and they looked great! -Tehra & Jonathan Knapp wdg 07.18.14 at The Grand Plaza, St Pete Beach. (photographer-Joe)

Wedding Wire Review 08.04.14
“Beth with Celebrations was AMAZING! She was a joy to work with, made the pictures easy, was willing to capture any shot we requested, and did it with a smile, She went above and beyond what I hoped for! I can not wait to see the final pictures.”  -Nicole Graham-Harris wdg 07.21.14 at Sand Key Park (photographer- Beth)

Church. (photographer=Todd/videographer Rafael/DJ=Kevin)